Quick Update!

4 Jan

Hey everyone!
I just wanted to post a quick photo of what I’m working in at THIS very moment.

I recently ordered a bodysuit online and though the measurements were right on the site, it came in totally wrong. So, I decided I should alter it myself.
I’ll get into the story more when I have the finished product for you guys, but here’s a sneak peek at what’s going down now. :D

20130104-173440.jpg

Right now I’m lacing it up over the bust area because…things like to pop out with the way it currently is. We can’t have that.
Haha! :p

Stick around~

Leave a Reply

