Current Workstation

31 Dec

morrigan

What is this?

And why is the sexy succubus Morrigan Aensland on this post?

Well, it’s because she’s the first cosplay I’ve wanted to do for the longest time.

Therefore, I plan to complete this for Otakon 2013.

So as of right now, I’m working on completing my cosplay for Morrigan Aensland from Darkstalkers.

I’ve been working on it since this summer (June 2012) and I’m almost complete…kinda.

I’ll give an update of what I have so far. D: So many hours to go.

Stick around~!

~AJ

One Response to “Current Workstation”

  1. Len Ursua December 31, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    Wow. :O

Leave a Reply

