Introduction~!

29 Dec

Hello everyone!

I guess I’d like to start this blog off with an introduction of myself and what to expect on this blog.

It may be a lot of text, but please don’t (tl;dr) me. I’ll try to make it exciting. :p

IMG_1317

The very first costume I put together for a contest in 2009.
Me as Sheik from the Legend of Zelda series

First thing is first:

Name: Ariel

Nickname: Jenny (for some odd reason)

Age: 19yrs

Location: America

Occupation: College Student (Chinese Language Major)

Hobbies: Video games, manga, anime, television, goofing off, crafting, reading and eating candy

So yep. That’s generally me.

In this blog, I want to share my journey of crafting.

I’m not a pro and I don’t have funds to make extraordinary pieces, but I’m developing my hobby of making things and I’d like to share my quest. I hope you all will enjoy this blog as much as I enjoy making all of the items I post on here.

I don’t claim to be the best at this or anything; I’m far from it, thus the N00b in the blog name. (haha)

I’ve just been inspired by so many cosplayers and prop makers over the years that I really want to become better at what I like to do.

I’m so nervous about this blog, but I hope I gain much support!

Thank you,

AJ

Leave a Reply

